Have you used Perspirex before?

We’d love to hear about your experience with it. Your feedback helps us make Perspirex the best it can be.

I accept that my review may appear on Perspirex websites

I accept that the review I submit may be used on the Perspirex UK Facebook page and other promotional platforms. I am happy for my first name and town/city to be cited only, for example, ‘Claire from London’

Yes, I would like to receive information and competitions from Perspirex (optional)

Rob: Poole

21-11-2017

I have used Perspirex for a while now as I was sweating a lot and my tops were getting ruined from the sweat. It's amazing how it keeps you dry, and you can still use a normal deodorant too. All I can say is if you suffer from sweaty armpits then this is a must for sure.

5 out of 5

sam: UK

17-11-2017

Amazing product, I have tried so many deodorants this is amazing, it gives me so much confidence to wear colours I could never wear before!

5 out of 5

Alice Roberts: Southampton

27-06-2017

thank you so much, day one and it's changed my life

5 out of 5

Gavin: Whitehaven

26-05-2017

Great product stops me sweating for about 3 days stopping the fear of the smell test ????????

5 out of 5

Jody Lee: Northampton

10-04-2017

I would have sweat patches on shirts. Now i feel more confident

5 out of 5

Sim: Wolverhampton

23-02-2017

I have had really bad execessive sweating for over a year nothing seemed to stop it intill the doctors introduced perspirex to me! It instantly worked! Although it made my armpits itchy, It does do what it says on the bottle!

5 out of 5

Alex: Nottingham

23-02-2017

This product has honestly changed my life. I suffered since teens with sweating which I felt more than average which caused bad anxiety. Used every deodorant. Suffered for about 10years then a friend recommended this and no going back!! one bottle lasted me about 8/9 month completely stopped my anxiety stopped me worrying about sweating I feel normal and I can get on with my life now. I cant thank you enough

5 out of 5

Adam Richardson : Bingley

19-02-2017

Perspirex has literally changed my life. I used to sweat excessively, nothing could stop it. I would shower and within 15 minutes I would sweat and the body odour would start. I was so embarrassing to be out with friends because I knew they could smell me. Then one day I saw an advertisement for perspirex. I'd tried everything else so thought I'd give it a try. I used it every night for the first 3 nights till it started working its magic! I've used it ever since, once every 3 nights does the trick for me. For the past 7 years now perspires has kept my under arms dry and odour free, but most of all has made me more confident! Thanks perspirex ????

5 out of 5

Tammy: Edmonton

21-11-2016

since using this I have so much confidence in my self that I haven't had in a long time...

5 out of 5

Hazel Birse: Aberdeen

06-08-2016

Great product, it really worked! I was sceptical at first but having tried perspirex for the first time recently I was pleasantly surprised at the results. It was hard to remember to apply the product at nights and having applied it in the morning I felt my armpits get slightly itchy. Perspirex was a godsend with my busy lifestyle as I sometimes am in so much of a rush I forget to apply deodorant. It certainly saved me time and embarrassment. I will definitely be recommending this product to all my friends and family.

4 out of 5

natalie sexby: london

28-07-2016

So glad i tried this! Easy to use! And does what it says on the tin! Great product

4 out of 5

A Marrett: West Midlands

28-07-2016

I always get let down by the 'tell-tale' signs of sweat patch however since trying Perspirex I can confidently say that 'it works for me'. The results were evident the very next - 'no sweaty patch'. Thank you Perspirex!

5 out of 5

Stacy Clarke: paignton

28-07-2016

Perspirex is really good. I find applying difficult but this is more to do with my manual-dexterity problems than the product. The ball actually rolls whereas similar products do not. I have problems with sweating hands and this is the only product to significantly reduce the sweating. I have very sensitive skin but experienced no irritation. All in all a really good product. I would like to see the formula available in a spray bottle as well. I have and will continue to recommend this product.

5 out of 5

Kel: Essex

27-07-2016

was unsure when I first starting using Perspirex, I assumed it would be similar to other brands that I have tried with little success to stop sweating.  I was wrong about this product! Within the first week I noticed a big difference, and a month on my confidence has soared and I'm now wearing light coloured tops without having to be worried about embarrassing sweat patches. I would definitely recommend Perspirex

5 out of 5

ANGELA DAW: pudsey leeds west yorkshire

27-07-2016

After suffering night sweats for years I decided to give this product a try and I'm so glad I did. I put it on after I had had a bath and ii went to bed as normal, throughout the night I was very comfortable, it really worked as I hardly sweated at all. I would highly recommend it as it doesn't leave any powder/white marks and it leaves a very nice smell, it never even stung on my skin, unlike other products I have used. I didn't need to apply it for three days as it continued to work all through that time

5 out of 5

Fiona Cowie: Buckie

27-07-2016

I had never heard of this brand before or about its abilities. I received this as part of a free trial and could not wait to try my sample. I followed the instructions and have been applying at night to allow to fully dry. I have most certainly noticed a difference in my sweat levels and do not seem to sweat as much as before and remain dry throughout the day unless in a very hot room or during exercise. I have not had to use my normal deodorant as much as i used to and feel much fresher and cleaner. Will continue to use this product.

4 out of 5

Joanne campbell: Manchester

27-07-2016

I had been using it for a few days when my daughter came to see me it was a warm day and she was saying how bad her sweating was so i told her about the new produt i had been useing and that this will help her after just a few days so she took it home and after 3 days she rang me to tell me how great it was she asked me if she could have some samples to give to her friends so lets hope they like it to. 10 out of 10

5 out of 5

Mohammad Khan: Harrow

23-07-2016

I used this product and it worked really well after 1 or 2 uses it dried me out completely and lasted for around a week. I enjoyed using the product left no irritation and made it very useful this hot summer that we've been having. Highly recommend this product to anyone that has hyperhidrosis.

5 out of 5

Christina Nash: Plymouth

15-07-2016

I have always had a sweaty armpit problem and using Perspirex has given me back some life! It has it's drawbacks- too much does cause itchy irritation, but it's easy to avoid. I just gently use it and find that 2 nights application in a row is enough to protect me for almost a week, without worrying. It is not cheap but will save me money by keeping my clothes unmarked. Won't be changing from Perspirex Comfort anytime soon!

5 out of 5

Kyra Jane: Beaminster

15-07-2016

Love this product. Stay dry for days after one use. It's not sticky or greasy and drys quick. Have used other brands and they leak and get everywhere. This doesn't. Will definitely be buying this from now on

5 out of 5

Charlotte Everitt: Herts

15-07-2016

As someone who takes dance lessons after work 3 times a week, i'm very conscious of sweat patches and body odor. I also seem to have a shower and as soon as I get out I can start to smell sweat again. This has made me very self conscious as i'm often trying to sniff my under arms when out and about to make sure I don't smell. This product has worked wonders for me, it doesn't irritate my under arms and it completely gets rid of any sweat smell! I love how it gives you protection for a few days and you can use your regular deodorant with it (not that you'd need to). I will absolutely be continuing to use this product, it's given me a lot of confidence back.

5 out of 5

Eleanor Chilton: Near Tamworth

15-07-2016

This is the best product I have ever used. It does what it says. I have had amazing results and have never felt so confident.

5 out of 5

Dawn Pratt: west midlands

13-07-2016

I have suffered with sweating for a long time. It had gotten to the point where I would need to change my top and wash my armpits halfway though the day. Nothing I tried worked until now. I put this on at night then washed it off the following morning and was amazed at the results after a full day in a heat wave I was still bone dry and no smelling. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

5 out of 5

Claire : North Lanarkshire

13-07-2016

A brilliant deodorant for people who have a problem with excess sweating. Being a busy mother of 4, I find this an ideal product which kept me clean and fresh from dawn til dusk. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone who has a problem with excess sweating. I have recommended this to many friends and family and my sons are now using this too. Will definitely be buying in the future.

5 out of 5

Maureen : London

12-07-2016

I struggled at first with this product as you have to try and remember to put on before going to bed! I experienced quite a lot of irritation the first week (as kept using it after shaving!)however now I am using it without any issues. Even in the most humid of weather I have not experienced any BO and have got used to the natural smell of my own body instead of heavy antipersirants. Big thumbs up. Love it...life changing.

5 out of 5

Deborah J: Birmingham

11-07-2016

This is truly amazing, not a drop of sweat, no odour, nothing - love it As a person who workouts and also a runner I do sweat a lot. Also nearing the age to be going through the changes I do suffer with having the problem of having a shower/bath and no sooner having dried I am sweating like a pig. So I was very hopeful that I would find a product that would help me. Good points: it works, it works, and it WORKS! I out it on at night as instructed and I do my normal daily routines and no sweating at all. I have also used it under my belly overhang and it’s amazing, however it does have bad points. It has a strong sanitiser type smell but you can overlook this as it’s much better than smelling of Body odour. Also I found that on application it does burn, cause a slight irritation and itches. This is when tried on skin which is not broken or shaved. I continued to use for 5 days hoping it would ease off but it didn’t. I stopped using it for a week and then restarted and this seemed to help. Since then I use it every 2 days and have no problems at all. My advice would be definitely try this product and if you experience what I did and what others have, take a break and then apply every 2 days.

5 out of 5

John Martin: Southend on Sea

11-07-2016

Without any shadow of doubt in my opinion there is nothing on the market that I have found to be even close to as good as Perspirex. I gave my friend a sample to take with him to Malaysia for his holiday and he said it was very hot and humid but with his Perspirex he felt comfortable and will be looking to buy it when possible

5 out of 5

Rona Donaldson: Runcorn

11-07-2016

Used Perspirax as directed, found it brilliant,although to start with I kept forgetting before bedtime. My grandson is equally impressed, as a teenager he needed something that really works.Does exactly what it says.

5 out of 5

Karen Maddock: Runcorn

11-07-2016

Would definitely recommend this product. Had never used it before and was sceptical at first at having to use it at night but it does exactly as stated.

5 out of 5

Delbert: Derby

11-07-2016

I have been using Perspirex comfort for the past 3 weeks and I am really impressed that it does exactly what it claims to do. I have suffered from soggy underarms since my teenage years and this is something that I just thought I had to live with. It meant that I always considered this every time I purchased new clothing and I always carried a spare top for a change of clothing. Since I have been using perspirex my underarms have been completely dry and its been amazing to be able to wear a close fitting top without soggy underarms. It has given me so much more confidence both at work and in social situations knowing that I am not sweating under my arms. This really is a super product.

5 out of 5

Natalie Eaton : Milton keynes

11-07-2016

Does exactly what it says on the box!! I have a severe sweetie get problem and have found this product a great help. You must follow the instructions properly and give it at least 2 weeks for your body to adapt to it and you will see the amazing results. I've never worn a light coloured top in over 10 years to work and I can say I am now confident to put that grey or light colour on now without being embarrassed anymore. The feedback from other people has been fantastic and overall an excellent new product to the market. Thanks sooooo much for allowing me to trial this product otherwise I would never have knownot there was something out there that colander work for me!

5 out of 5

Muno: Ashby

11-07-2016

I've been really impressed by Perspirex. I received a free sample from 'The Insiders'. The anti perspirant is easy to apply (at night rather than in the morning). It has a pleasant fragrance and, although a little sticky when first applied, absorbs quickly and feels very comfortable. The results are remarkable. I have not needed to apply any other deodorant while using Perspirex and I have received extremely positive reports from friends who have also tried it. One said it was 'Life Changing!' It is not recommended after shaving (it really stings!) but, that aside, it's a really effective anti-perspirant.

4 out of 5

michelle: worcestershire

11-07-2016

I recieved perspirex to try free and have been using it as stated on the box since recieving it, i personally have found this product to be really good and does exactly what it states to do. Its very effective and works eally well after first use. No more embarassing situations and sweaty patches over the moon with this.

5 out of 5

ramo03: Bristol

11-07-2016

I have noticed this product works for around half a week. Even after taking a shower I have seen signs of No Sweating or odour under the arm pits. I feel really confident now. This product easily lasts for around 3-4 days. It works straight away. Hot weather is not a problem anymore I am genuinely impressed by this product. Will recommend this to everyone.

5 out of 5

disneylover: Ashton

11-07-2016

I have been using the product for a week now and it performs very well. I usually sweat quite a bit at work but this hasn't happened whilst using this product. I feel so much better without the usual sweat patches showing on my clothes.

5 out of 5

ramo03: Bristol

11-07-2016

I have noticed this product works for around half a week. Even after taking a shower I have seen signs of No Sweating or odour under the arm pits. I feel really confident now. This product easily lasts for around 3-4 days. It works straight away. Hot weather is not a problem anymore I am genuinely impressed by this product. Will recommend this to everyone.

5 out of 5

Joanne : Widnes

11-07-2016

Great product! Really does work!

5 out of 5

ateachersstyle: Birmingham

05-07-2016

I just love this product! After just one use I've had no sweating problems! Recommend it especially if you've tried like me everything on the market and didn't worked.

5 out of 5

Sharon: North shields

05-07-2016

I am loving this new product. As I am unable to control my body temperature and usually sweat lots, I no longer do how refreshing.

5 out of 5

Danica Jennings: Huddersfield

29-06-2016

I was sent perspirex to trial as i had problems with excessive sweating. It is the best anti perspirant that i have ever come across, has totally stopped me sweating which has given me so much more confidence, can't recommend this product enough!

5 out of 5

Titan: Birmingham

29-06-2016

I have tried perspirex for one week. Just cant believe that the result beyond my expectation! I thought it just a deodorant but i was wrong at all. It help me to reduce sweat and odour. Just feel fresh longer than before. ..

5 out of 5

Raffaela: Newcastle upon tyne

29-06-2016

I got to try Perspirex thanks to TheInsiders campaign. I used It for two weeks and the results are great . No sweat during the day , I got to test them in the gym and has also passed the test. Now it can not ' do without it , used twice a week I guarantee freshness and protection for all week .

5 out of 5

Jessica Slater: Telford

29-06-2016

I usually go for the big named brands for my deodorant and antiperspirant, but not anymore. I always worry about sweating, especially in the hot days but now I don't have to worry. Using this has pretty much stopped the sweating completely, my underarms now remain dry and smell nice and fresh and it lasts for 3 days so no need to keep applying or worrying. It's a lifesaver!

5 out of 5

Candy: Spennymoor

29-06-2016

Yes! I've been waiting for a product like this and it's finally here. It is well worth the extra pennies to be assured your under control of your sweat problem. No more embarrassing sweat patches.

5 out of 5

Vicky FRANCOS : South yorkshire

29-06-2016

This is brilliant I use to suffer terribly with sweat having to hang clothing through the day now after using perspirx I can carry on through the day not even having to worry about anything it is truly brilliant

5 out of 5

camphilips: doncaster uk

29-06-2016

I've been using perspirex for 2 weeks now and how it has changed my life from constant sweeting it works and its fab

5 out of 5

Judy Harris: Shropshire

29-06-2016

It is absolutely amazing. No more sweating or sweat marks. No matter how much the rest of my body sweats my armpits stay dry. I love it

5 out of 5

Helga: London

29-06-2016

As a professional dancer, I'm always performing in front of a large audience. Heaving sweating is just not an option! Thankfully products like Perspirex exist, so I can go on stage with confidence. The new comfort version has the added benefit of reduced irritation, great for me as I move my arms a lot and a red rash also wouldn't look good on stage!

5 out of 5

Melissa Mills: West Midlands

29-06-2016

I got to try this for the first time. I must say it's brilliant does its job No more sweating!! A little sticky at first that's probably why they advise you to apply at night. But it's well worth it its been 3 days since I applied it and it's working a treat. It's even shower proof! A little goes a long way only need to apply every 3-5days so well worth the money. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future when I run out. As far as this product goes it's my new best friend! Lol.:)

5 out of 5

Sarah Greenwood: London

29-06-2016

Would highly recommend to anyone! Ive only recently starting using and can already notice a difference. I can finally wear whatever I want now. Im normally very self conscious about my sweating but this has really really helped.

5 out of 5

lynda kershaw: England

28-06-2016

have been lucky enough to try perspriex comfortable roll on for the insider, .It is so easy to use, You need to apply the roll on the night before and use it about three times per week. You wash it off in the morning and the results are amazing. you continue to use your normal deodorant. your skin stays dry all day, even when it has been so hot and humid. It really does give confidence.

5 out of 5

Natalie: Luton

28-06-2016

This product is brilliant after the first application I could see the results, my sweating wasn't as excessive as it usually is. I am a first time user for Perspirex and I'm not going back to any other brand now this product is literally brilliant!

5 out of 5

Sharon: Banbury

27-06-2016

This is the best product i have ever used, I never would have believed that it could work so well....changed my life!

5 out of 5

Sharon: Banbury

27-06-2016

This is the best product i have ever used, I never would have believed that it could work so well....changed my life!

5 out of 5

Ash: Manchester

20-06-2016

Perspirex has changed my life. I work long hours and this product has made me feel so much more confident when dealing with customers and in social situations.

5 out of 5

Ash: Manchester

20-06-2016

Perspirex has changed my life. I work long hours and this product has made me feel so much more confident when dealing with customers and in social situations.

5 out of 5

Emily: Glasgow

01-04-2016

After twenty years finally I have freedom. I had two courses of Botox and purchased the electrolysis machine but nothing has worked like this little bottle of magic. I would highly recommend this. My sweating is finally under my control. Be savvy and buy loads when you find a good deal but even at full price it's well well worth it. No I can worry about other things. And not sweat about it!!

5 out of 5

Emily Batchelor: Basingstoke

13-03-2016

Absolutely amazing! I had suffered with excessive sweating for years, constantly trying to battle it. I tried this product, thinking it wouldn't begin to touch on the issue, but after the first use, the sweating had almost completely stopped . After the second, I wondered why I had waited this long to try it. That was 3 years ago, and I can honestly say it's changed my life. One of the best decisions you could ever make, using this product ?

5 out of 5

Cheryl Ann: Kuala Lumpur, Mals

23-01-2016

I've been using Perspirex since two days ago, its been working like a charm. Usually, I sweat excessively even under the slightest heat. And now I can do whatever I want even without having a drop of sweat, well it only depends on what you're doing. If you're doing sports, maybe just a TINY bit moist. But that's acceptable. So overall, Perspirex literally changed my life. Thank you! :D

5 out of 5

Kaitlin Fenton: Toronto

17-01-2016

All throughout high school, I was stuck wearing baggy, dark shirts to hide my sweat stains. I'd be drenched even if it was -40 degrees. Kids would make fun of me and it ruined my self confidence. Since I've started using perspirex, I'm able to wear ANY shirt with confidence and I know I look great. It's given me so much self confidence and esteem back. Thanks!!!

5 out of 5

Sam: Leeds

08-12-2015

I've tried so many deodorants and none of them have worked! Then a friend recommended perspirex to me, I bought some and tried it and I've not had a drop since! Very happy, perspirex definitely have found theirselves another lifetime customer.

5 out of 5

Robert Staff: Enfield, Middlesex

07-12-2015

I have used Perspirex successfully for almost 9 years. I saw an advert for it in a newspaper, and decided to try it, as i didn't particularly have an odour problem , but the sweating and wet patches underarm were so embarrassing. From the first use, i knew this product would be in my life for a long time! I still cannot believe i can freely lift up my arms, even on the hottest days, and still don't have wet patches!! It's an amazing product that actually does work. I use it twice a week and it never lets me down

5 out of 5

Bee: Birmingham

05-11-2015

I have only just started using Perspirex, and I love it. I've had issues with excessive sweating for a few years and have tried so many different brands and strengths. I stumbled across Perspirex whilst looking for yet another extra strength deodorant and was a bit skeptical at first. I am beyond pleased as it worked after the first application. I kept checking myself throughout the day whilst at work and I didn't sweat at all. I'm usually very self conscious of my sweating and carry a spray deodorant and a perfumed body spray around with me. I have no need to now; I can't express how pleased I am. It is by far the best product I have ever bought. Thank you!!

5 out of 5

Rebecca : Dorset

18-09-2015

Perspirex is literally the best thing ever. Nothing ever worked for me and I gave up hope until one day I tried it and I've never looked back. I can wear what I want when I want, it's such a brilliant feeling, being about to wear tight tshirts and not have to worry about feeling embarrassed and keeping a cardigan on all day!! Best product on the market!

5 out of 5

Sarrah: cape town

10-09-2015

Hi. I am a french woman but I'll try to tell exactly how I feel about perspirex! OMG! I can't believe it! It is working! After years, I've finally find a miracle! I've try many things because I was sweating too much even when I was doing nothing! even Botox for excessive sweating was not working for me! 2 weeks ago, I was trying to search the top 10 of best antiperspirant! And when I saw many reviews about drysol, mitchum perspirex and on and on... I've choose to try perspirex first because many people seemed very happy! Thanx to those reviews! I still can't believe what is happening to me! My underarms are dry! Since my second application. Oh My God! No words! Even thank doctors and producers is not enough but I thank every person who was on this product! God bless you more as you do your best to change the life of people like me.

5 out of 5

Shiluva: Johannesburg, south africa

29-08-2015

Its the best product I've ever purchased. Love it . love it. Thanks to the producers

5 out of 5

Jak : Liverpool

28-08-2015

I had serious excess sweating, especially in work, this was quite embarrassing as I work in an office. I went to boots on payday with intent of buying a similar product called 'Odaban' but i was persuaded by a member of staff that Perspirex is better. I have been using Perspirex for 5 days now and I now feel comfortable to walk round daily with grey t-shirts with no paranoia about getting sweat patches. It occasionally makes my armpits itchy but I find if I scrub them hard in the morning it is much better. I recommend this product to anyone, especially the 5 day one. AMAZING product!

5 out of 5

Denireth : London

14-08-2015

Thanks of perspire my life change completely I'm not worried about sweat and bad outdoor any more. This product it's just amazing!!!!

5 out of 5

David: Norwich

22-07-2015

I used to suffer from excessive sweating all the time, even when it wasn't remotely warm! It was so embarrassing to have huge sweat patches that I was getting to be really self conscious about doing everyday things. I never wore fitted clothing, and lifting my arms was completely out of the question! The number of clothes I managed to ruin from sweating and using other antiperspirants is unreal! But now that I have found Perspirex, my whole life has changed. I no longer have to worry about any of the issues I had before! I can wear what I like, be confident, and throw my hands in the air without having to care! Thank you Perspirex, you have changed my life!

5 out of 5

David: Norwich

22-07-2015

I used to suffer from excessive sweating all the time, even when it wasn't remotely warm! It was so embarrassing to have huge sweat patches that I was getting to be really self conscious about doing everyday things. I never wore fitted clothing, and lifting my arms was completely out of the question! The number of clothes I managed to ruin from sweating and using other antiperspirants is unreal! But now that I have found Perspirex, my whole life has changed. I no longer have to worry about any of the issues I had before! I can wear what I like, be confident, and throw my hands in the air without having to care! Thank you Perspirex, you have changed my life!

5 out of 5

Louise: Surrey

19-07-2015

Using this for 2 weeks has reduced my sweating a bit but I have yet to see the amazing results others mention. I understand some people can only expect a cumulative effect over time. I apply to bone dry skin every 2-3 nights as it prickles, tingles and itches to high heaven. You need all the self-control in the world not to scratch and make the cycle worse. One armpit is starting to develop a rash so I'll have to stop use until it's gone...thus breaking the cumulative application process.

1 out of 5

Jess: South East

13-07-2015

This product has given me back my confidence after years spent hiding beneath extra baggy hoodies and avoiding social events because of my excessive sweating. Now, I can wear whatever I want without having to worry about sweat marks or odour. After 4 years of using this product, I only have to apply it once a week for great protection. I would definitely recommend!

5 out of 5

Jess: South East

13-07-2015

This product has given me back my confidence after years spent hiding beneath extra baggy hoodies and avoiding social events because of my excessive sweating. Now, I can wear whatever I want without having to worry about sweat marks or odour. After 4 years of using this product, I only have to apply it once a week for great protection. I would definitely recommend!

5 out of 5

Laine: Glasgow

13-07-2015

Perspirex is amazing! It's a product which actually works! Changed my life.

5 out of 5

Rosie : Norfolk

04-07-2015

I know you have probably read this so many times but Perspirex has completely changed my life! I was very self conscious about my sweat patches so much so that I did not want to raise my hand in class or do much activity that could result in me sweating more. BUT now with Perspirex I have the confidence to do all of those things! My only problem with it is that the first night I put it on it stung and itched like hell! However, I do a sensitive skin and had put a lot of antiperspirant on that day, and the next day I tried it it did not hurt at all! So I assume if you have sensitive be careful but your skin should get use to it. Thank you so much Perspirex and please do not stop selling this product I will buy it for the rest of my life!

5 out of 5

Claudia: South West

24-06-2015

it's amazing! I'm so grateful to have found it...it's completely changed my life! I can now be more confident in myself and stop worrying about sweating! fabulous; couldn't be happier!

5 out of 5

James: Bristol

11-06-2015

I was worry about taking off my jacket in business meetings... not anymore! :)

5 out of 5

Neil Ferguson:

09-06-2015

I have been using Perspiex for almost 2 years and I can honestly say that you have completely changed my life. I used to suffer from excessive wetness under my arms, perspirex has helped me feel so much more confident and had completely stopped my excess.

5 out of 5

Lucie: London

08-06-2015

Perspirex is great, it's changed my life!

5 out of 5

Martin:

08-06-2015

Hi. I wanted to let you know how much I recommend and love using your Perspirex Plus deodorant. I started using Perspirex in October last year and then moved to the Plus. I really used to suffer with problem underarm sweating, and the smell associated with it. I was really sceptical when I read about your product and was a bit scared to try it. I use the deodorant to this day, applying twice a week as instructed, and definitely would never change it. Thank you so so much for helping me with my personal hygiene and confidence. I cannot recommend your product highly enough.

5 out of 5

Louise:

02-06-2015

Brilliant product! for some reason I had started to sweat more, no matter how much I washed and put anti perspirant on, I still sweated and had a bad odour. WOW the difference this has made! I tried Driclor years ago... but that was very stingy, this is way better!

5 out of 5

Nadine:

27-05-2015

Wow! This has literally changed my life! From being so careful about the clothes I wear and never taking of my coat incase of showing embarressing sweat patches to wearing whatever I want to and being able to wear sleeveless tops without the worry.

5 out of 5

Rebecca:

20-05-2015

I cannot recommend this enough! It's been a life saver! My only regret is that I did not come across this sooner! I was suffering terribly and since using your product my confidence has grown so much! Cannot complain about the price for the effects it has.

5 out of 5

Michelle Lamont:

18-05-2015

Love it! :) perspirex is amazing! Have recommended to friends as what a difference it makes to your day to day life! No more feeling uncomfortable from excessive sweating! Thanks perspirex! :)

4 out of 5

Sophia:

10-05-2015

I've been suffering with excessive underarm sweat since the beginning of highschool. My doctor recommended Perspirex and I have never looked back! An amazing product that works from day one!

5 out of 5

Lzzy:

03-05-2015

I no longer have to wear many layers to hide sweat stains! Grey t-shirts, come at me.

5 out of 5

Nicola:

01-05-2015

Perspirex is amazing. I've suffered from sweat patches and BO for years - often I would wash and change during the working day to keep myself comfortable. After using Perspirex twice a week my sweating has reduced to almost nothing.

5 out of 5

Martin Elliott:

28-04-2015

Your product has changed my life. I'm in my 50s and have had a terrible sweat problem since adolescence. Now it is over. Thank you so much. No other anti-perspirant has worked for me in the way that yours does.

5 out of 5

Ross:

30-11--0001

Never thought I'd find a deodorant that worked. Was almost certain that I'd always have huge sweat patches! Tried everything, even the 72hr ones. Still sweat. Not the type to usually bother writing a review and thought that the other reviews would be the

5 out of 5

Christina:

30-11--0001

This is the best product ever for stoping sweating under your arms and or smell. It was 39 degrees with the humidex today and not a drop I had!!!! I've bought everything and this is the only product that actually works. Even as a baby I sweated profusely

5 out of 5

Simon:

30-11--0001

wow!!i never thouht to find any thing that would work for my sweat. thank you perspirex it works will reffer to any man that strugle with seat.

5 out of 5

Anne:

30-11--0001

AMAZING!!! I had suffered with excessive sweating for years, I tried many other products on the market that promised to keep me dry and not one of them worked. Finding Perspirex has changed my life! I cannot give this product enough praise, highly recomme

5 out of 5

Amy Huggins:

30-11--0001

Actually Amazing, i just love it!!! Im now sweat free forever x

5 out of 5

Rach:

30-11--0001

Absolutely fantastic product i was always out buying different brands and none worked.. found this in boots and after a week i am amazed by how well it has worked. I use it every 3 nights before bed and it has stopped the excess sweating completely.

5 out of 5

Ashlee:

30-11--0001

I never felt like a normal teenager until I used this. Persperex has stopped my excessive sweating and has boosted my confidence completely! I am able to wear fitted clothes without being embarrassed. This is by far the most amazing thing I have come acro

5 out of 5

Liam Wright:

30-11--0001

WOW this is amazing, I have been suffering from a embarrassing amount of sweat but now I dot sweat at all, this is the best thing to happen to deodorant EVER!

5 out of 5

Jack:

30-11--0001

Been using perspirex for 4 years now and have never looked back. Absolute essential product in my life, as long as you guys make it i'll continue to buy it! It has done wonders for my self esteem, thankyou so much!

5 out of 5

Michelle:

30-11--0001

Thank you perspirex, great product. I had bad sweats in high school and I am in my early 20 before my sister got me the deodorant I had bad sweating episodes. Now my clothes smell fresh and clean as they should after a wash no sweat stains or smells from

5 out of 5

Donna:

30-11--0001

I have always had wet patches as soon as I get ready , tried every deodorant out , last resort was perspirex it has kept me dry for 4 days now , I'm really amazed and very happy

5 out of 5

Charles:

30-11--0001

Yeah, i'm so grateful that i found this product while searching for deodorant at guardian. even though the price is quite expensive, but i still eager to have it. then after 1 day application, i found it effective. My armpit doesn't sweat anymore and my c

5 out of 5

:

30-11--0001

1 out of 5

:

30-11--0001

1 out of 5